K-12 Staff

2018-2019 School Year

                   

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Extension

Calloway_Rick_0008.jpg

Calloway, Rick

Superintendent, Athletic Director

rcalloway@usr2.com

221

Coon_Jenny_0013.jpg

Coon, Jenny

Cook

jcoon@usr2.com

229

Daniel_Hillary_0015.jpg

Daniel, Hillary

Kindergarten

hdaniel@usr2.com

247

Emmanuel_Aaron_0031.jpg

Emmanuel, Aaron

Full-time Substitute, Head HS Boy's BB Coach, Asst.

aemmanuel@usr2.com

235

Gillip_Samantha_0004.jpg

Gillip, Samantha

Secretary, Bookkeeper

sgillip@usr2.com

222

Haddix_Shawn_0022.jpg 

Haddix, Shawn

Fifth Grade, Elem. Scholar Bowl

shaddix@usr2.com

252

 

 Reynolds, Eddie

Mathematics

 ereynolds@usr2.com

 

245

Harmon_Bill_0001.jpg

Harmon, Bill

Maintenance

bharmon@usr2.com  

237

Helmich_Ellen_0020.jpg

Helmich, Ellen

Business/Computers, FBLA, Yearbook, Newspaper

ehelmich@usr2.com

241

Huffman_Stephanie_0010.jpg

Huffman, Stephanie

Fourth Grade, Elem. Scholar Bowl

shuffman@usr2.com 

251

 

 Walker, Kari

Guidance Counselor, STUCO

 kwalker@usr2.com

224

 

 

Librarian

 

296

Stephanie Marriott.png

Marriott, Stephanie

Secretary, Bookkeeper, Board Secretary, Cheer Coach

smarriott@usr2.com

232

Martin_Blaine_0014.jpg

Martin, Blaine

Agriculture, FFA

bmartin@usr2.com

242

Mitchell_Tanya_0011.jpg

Mitchell, Tanya

Paraprofessional

tmitchell@usr2.com

236

Murphy_Katie_0005.jpg

Murphy, Katie

Junior High Mathematics and Science, STUCO

kheitman@usr2.com 

243

Noble_Mary_0026.jpg

Noble, Mary (Chrissy)

School Nurse, Parents as Teachers Coordinator

mnoble@usr2.com

235

Stacey_Nold_0009.jpg

Nold, Stacey

Food Services, Custodian

snold@usr2.com

229

 

 

Becker, Kamela

Music/Band and Choir Director

kbecker@usr2.com  

246

00168.jpg 

Phillips, Dakota

3rd Grade

dphillips@usr2.com

253

 

 Karn, Janette

Science,  Envirothon,

jkarn@usr2.com

244

Rector_Joshua_0024.jpg

Rector, Joshua

Social Studies, Asst. JH Football Coach

jrector@usr2.com

239

Miller_Sherri_0016.jpg

Sherri Miller

Resource

smiller@usr2.com

236

 

Holdsworth, Kenny

Physical Education, Asst. SB & Baseball Coach, Asst. AD

kholdsworth@usr2.com

227

 

Ross, Vanessa

Title I Communication Arts

vross@usr2.com

235

Steele_Melody_0028.jpg

Steele, Melody

Art, Cheer Coach

msteele@usr2.com

228

 

 

Language Arts, Scholar Bowl Coach

mpearl@usr2.com

240

Turpin_Chris_0031.jpg

Turpin, Chris

K-12 Principal, Special Education Coordinator

cturpin@usr2.com

223

Ware_Janet_0029.jpg

Ware, Janet

Custodial

jware@usr2.com

237

Whetsel_Bridgette_0030.jpg

Whetsel, Bridgette

First Grade

brwhetsel@usr2.com 

248

Wiederholt_Danyell_0023.jpg

Wiederholt, Danyell

JH Language Arts, Elem. Keyboarding

dwiederholt@usr2.com

249

 

 Maudlin, Mariah

Second Grade

mmaudlin2usr2.com

238

 


6132 NW State Rt Z  |  Union Star, MO 64494  |  P: 816.593.2294  |  F: 816.593.4427

Together we make learning happen for tomorrow.