K-12 Staff

2016-2017 School Year

                   

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Extension

Calloway_Rick_0008.jpg

Calloway, Rick

Superintendent, Athletic Director

rcalloway@usr2.com

221

Coon_Jenny_0013.jpg

Coon, Jenny

Cook

jcoon@usr2.com

229

Daniel_Hillary_0015.jpg

Daniel, Hillary

Kindergarten

hdaniel@usr2.com

247

Gillip_Samantha_0004.jpg

Gillip, Samantha

Secretary, Bookkeeper

sgillip@usr2.com

222

Haddix_Shawn_0022.jpg 

Haddix, Shawn

Fifth Grade, Elem. Scholar Bowl

shaddix@usr2.com

252

Hall_Sarah_0021.jpg

Hall, Sarah

Mathematics, Asst. Scholar Bowl Coach, Head HS & JH Girls BB Coach

shall@usr2.com

245

Harmon_Bill_0001.jpg

Harmon, Bill

Maintenance

bharmon@usr2.com  

237

Helmich_Ellen_0020.jpg

Helmich, Ellen

Business/Computers, FBLA, Yearbook, Newspaper

ehelmich@usr2.com

241

Huffman_Stephanie_0010.jpg

Huffman, Stephanie

Fourth Grade, Elem. Scholar Bowl

shuffman@usr2.com 

251

Hunolt_Erin_0007.jpg

Hunolt, Erin

Guidance Counselor, STUCO

ehunolt@usr2.com

224

Jackson_Theresa_0012.jpg

Jackson, Theresa

Junior High Language Arts, Title Communication Arts

tjackson@usr2.com

253

Stephanie Marriott.png

Marriott, Stephanie

Secretary, Bookkeeper, Board Secretary, Cheer Coach

smarriott@usr2.com

232

Martin_Blaine_0014.jpg

Martin, Blaine

Agriculture, FFA

bmartin@usr2.com

242

Mitchell_Tanya_0011.jpg

Mitchell, Tanya

Paraprofessional

tmitchell@usr2.com

236

Murphy_Katie_0005.jpg

Murphy, Katie

Junior High Mathematics and Science, STUCO

kheitman@usr2.com 

243

Noble_Mary_0026.jpg

Noble, Mary (Chrissy)

School Nurse, Parents as Teachers Coordinator

mnoble@usr2.com

235

Stacey_Nold_0009.jpg

Nold, Stacey

Food Services, Custodian

snold@usr2.com

229

Park_Adam_0017.jpg

Park, Adam

Music/Band and Choir Director

apark@usr2.com

246

Pearl_Belinda_0002.jpg

Pearl, Belinda

Librarian

bpearl@usr2.com

230

Piper_Rich_0019.jpg

Piper, Rich

Science, National Honor Society, Envirothon, JH & HS Scholar Bowl Coach, Science Club

rpiper@usr2.com

244

Rector_Joshua_0024.jpg

Rector, Joshua

Social Studies, Asst. JH Football Coach

jrector@usr2.com

239

Miller_Sherri_0016.jpg

Sherri Miller

Resource

smiller@usr2.com

236

Smith_Kiefer_0006.jpg

Smith, Kiefer

Physical Education, Track Coach 

ksmith@usr2.com

227

Steele_Melody_0028.jpg

Steele, Melody

Art

msteele@usr2.com

228

Stroud_David_0003.jpg

Stroud, David

Language Arts, Asst. Girls Basketball Coach, Asst. Football Coach

dstroud@usr2.com

240

Turpin_Chris_0031.jpg

Turpin, Chris

K-12 Principal, Special Education Coordinator

cturpin@usr2.com

223

Ware_Janet_0029.jpg

Ware, Janet

Custodial

jware@usr2.com

237

Whetsel_Bridgette_0030.jpg

Whetsel, Bridgette

First Grade

brwhetsel@usr2.com 

248

Wiederholt_Danyell_0023.jpg

Wiederholt, Danyell

Third Grade

dwiederholt@usr2.com

249

Wyckoff_Cheryl_0018.jpg

Wyckoff, Cheryl

Second Grade

cwyckoff@usr2.com

238

 


6132 NW State Rt Z  |  Union Star, MO 64494  |  P: 816.593.2294  |  F: 816.593.4427

Together we make learning happen for tomorrow.