K-12 Staff

Becker, Kamela

Music/Band and Choir Director, Cheer Coach

kbecker@usr2.com'  

 

 

Calloway, Rick

Superintendent, Athletic Director

rcalloway@usr2.com

 

 

Coon, Jenny

Cook

jcoon@usr2.com

 

 

Daniel, Hillary

Kindergarten

hdaniel@usr2.com

 

 

Gillip, Samantha

Secretary, Bookkeeper

sgillip@usr2.com

 

 

Haddix, Shawn

Fifth Grade

shaddix@usr2.com

 

 

Harmon, Bill

Maintenance

bharmon@usr2.com  

 

 

Helmich, Ellen

Business/Computers, FBLA, Yearbook, Newspaper

ehelmich@usr2.com

 

 

Holdsworth, Kenny

Physical Education, Asst. SB & Baseball Coach, Asst. AD

kholdsworth@usr2.com

 

 

Huffman, Stephanie

Fourth Grade,

shuffman@usr2.com 

 

 

Hutchcraft, Ryan

JH Social Studies, Elementary PE, Boys Basketball Coach, Track Coach

rhutchcraft@usr2.com

 

 

Klawuhn, Amy

Classroom Aide

aklawuhn@usr2.com

 

 

Marriott, Stephanie

Secretary, Bookkeeper, Board Secretary

smarriott@usr2.com

 

 

Martin, Blaine

Agriculture, FFA

bmartin@usr2.com

 

 

Maudlin, Mariah

Second Grade

mmaudlin2usr2.com

 

 

Miller, Sherri

Resource

smiller@usr2.com

 

 

Mitchell, Tanya

Paraprofessional

tmitchell@usr2.com

 

 

Murphy, Katie

Junior High Mathematics and Science, STUCO

kheitman@usr2.com 

 

 

Nauman, Tracy

Paraprofessional

tnauman@usr2.com

 

 

Noble, Mary (Chrissy)

School Nurse, Parents as Teachers Coordinator

mnoble@usr2.com

 

 

Nold, Stacey

Custodian

snold@usr2.com

 

 

Pearl, Matt

Language Arts, Scholar Bowl Coach

mpearl@usr2.com

 

 

Nalle, Kari

3rd Grade, Elem. Scholar Bowl

knalle@usr2.com

 

 

Rector, Joshua

Social Studies, Girls Basketball Coach

jrector@usr2.com